## SYNDICATE MEMBERS with contact (As on 20th February 2023)

1	The Vice Chancellor	9	Smt. Soumya Erappa K.
	University of Mysore		Principal
	Mysuru.		Sheshadripuram Degree College
2	The Commissioner for Collegiate		Hebbal, Mysuru-570 017.
	Education	10	Dr. Jayashankar N.
	Palace Road, BENGALURU- 560 001.		Principal
	Joint Director		St. Joseph College of Teacher Education
	Department of College Education		Mandya-571 401.
	Regional Office, Mysuru-570 004.	11	The Director of Medical Education in
3	The Director of Technical Education		Karnataka, Ananda Rao Circle
	in Karnataka		BENGALURU - 560 009.
	Maharani's College Circle, Palace Road	12	The Commissioner for Public
	BENGALURU-560 001.		Instruction in Karnataka
4	Prof. Muzaffar H. Assadi		New Public Office, Near RBI
	Dean, Faculty of Arts		Nrupathunga Road
	DoS in Political Science,		BENGALURU- 560 042
	Manasagangotri, Mysuru-570006.	13	The Director
5	Sri M.B. Gappanna		Pre-University Education
	No.20, Grouith and Row House, Near		18 <sup>th</sup> Cross, Malleshwaram
	Jodi Bevina Mara, Dattagalli 3 <sup>rd</sup> Stage	1.4	BENGALURU- 560 012.
	Mysuru-570033.	14	Registrar (Evaluation)
6	Dr. Chaitra Narayana		University of Mysore Mysuru.
	# 480, Behind Kamakshi Hospital	15	Registrar
	Maruti Temple Road, Kuvempunagar		University of Mysore
	Mysuru-570 009.		Mysuru.
7	Dr. Nirmala H.M.	16	The Finance Officer
	Principal		Special Invite
	Seva Bharathi First Grade College		University of Mysore, Mysuru.
	Shankarapura, II Cross Near Sri Raghavendra Mutt		, , , ,
	Bhramarambha Extn.		
	Chamarajanagar-571 313.		
8	Sri S.H. Gangegowda		
U	Principal		

Government Science College (Autonomous), Hassan-573 116.