SYNDICATE MEMBERS LIST (As on 20th December 2024)

The Vice-Chancellor Sri Gokul Govardhan LLB, MBA University of Mysore, Mysuru. Syndicate Member Ph.:- 0821-2419666 # 239, 4th Cross, Model House E-mail:vc@uni-mysore.ac.in Ittigegud, Mysuru-570 010. The Commissioner for Collegiate Mob. No.: 9880837370 Education Dr. Mahesh T.B. Palace Road, BENGALURU-560 001 Principal Ph.: 080-22343904 /22343905 Vatsalya College of Education Joint Director 2ANo. 140, Nataraja Prathishthana Department of College Education Sri Hosamutt, Mysuru. Regional Office, Mysuru-570005. Mob: 9886621411 Mob.: 9741493122 E-mail: vcem1212@gmail.com E-mail: jdmysore@gmail.com Dr. M. Pushpavathi The Director of Technical Director **Education in Karnataka** All India Institute of Speech Maharani's College Circle Palace Road, BENGALURU-560 001. and Hearing Ph.: 8762941999 Manasagangotri, Mysuru. Mob.: 9449323811 4 -VACANT-Dr. Anthony Paul Raj C. -VACANT-5 Principal Sri Chayadevi B.Ed. College Dr. T.R. Chandrashekaar 6 I Cross, Pensioners Block BE, MIE, MA, Ph.D. Rajendranagar, Mysuru. Syndicate Member Mob: 9448865615 University of Mysore # 37, 32nd Main Road Dr. B.R. Jayakumari 11 Behind Devegowda Petrol Bunk Principal Chinnappa Naidu Layout SBRR Mahajana First Grade Banashankari III Stage College Bengaluru-560 085. Jayalakshmipuram, Mysuru. Mob. No.: 9620200022 Mob: 9611075944

12 Sri Mahadeshu Syndicate Member # 491, 11th Cross, 15th Main, 'B' Block, Vijayanag 3rd Stage, Mysuru-570 017. Mob.: 7676967671 13 Sri Nagaraju C. Syndicate Member # 319, 'Apoorva Amulya Nilaya' Basaveshwara Nagar, Bogadi Mysuru-570 026. Mob.: 9880046018 14 Dr. Basavaraju C. Syndicate Member Jattihundi Village, Ilavala Hobli Beerihundi Post, Mysuru -570 026 Mob. No.: 9743236822 Prof. Shabbir Mohamed Mustafa Syndicate Member # 181, 5th Main Road, 5th Cross Bannimantap, C Layout Mysuru-570 015. Mob. No.: 9343713664 16 Dr. Shilpa J. Syndicate Member #22, Block Number-22, Madhuvana Layout Srirampura 2nd Stage Mysuru-570 023. Mob. No.: 9036299004 17 Sri Nataraju H.S. S/o Shivanna Syndicate Member Haropura Village Gejjiganahalli Post, Biligere Hobli Nanjanagud Taluk Mysuru District-571 129.

Mob. No.: 9686239949

18	The Directorate of Medical Education in Karnataka
	Ananda Rao Circle
	BENGALURU - 560 009.
	Ph: 080-22870060
19	The Commissioner for Public
	Instruction in Karnataka
	New Public Office, Near RBI
	Nrupathunga Road
	BENGALURU- 560 042.
	Ph:080-22214350
20	The Director
	Pre-University Education
	18 th Cross, Malleshwaram
	BENGALURU- 560 012.
	Ph.: 080-23361854, 23361856
21	Registrar (Evaluation)
	University of Mysore, Mysuru.
	Ph:0821-2419220
	E-mail: re@uni-mysore.ac.in
22	Registrar
	University of Mysore, Mysuru.
	Ph.:0821-2419361
	E-mail:registrar@uni-mysore.ac.in
23	The Finance Officer
	Special Invitee
	University of Mysore, Mysuru.
	Ph.: 0821-2419329
	E-mail: fo@uni-mysore.ac.in