

ESTD 1916

List of Faculty/Scientists obtained their Guideship in different Subjects approved by the Registrar (Evaluation) University of Mysore, Mysuru from 01-01-2018 onwards

Sl. No.	Name of the Guide	Subject	Department/College/Institution/Research Centre
	Dr. M. V. R. K. Sharma Scientist	Biotechnology	Department of Microbiology, Fermentation
1			Technology, Central Food Technological
			Research Institute, Mysuru - 571120.
	Dr. Hanumantappa .J Assistant Professor		DOS in Computer Science,
2			Manasagangotri, Mysuru - 570006
	Dr. Sarojadevi Professor	Computer Science	Department of Computer Science,
3			NITTE Meenakshi Institute of Technology,
			Yelahanka, Bengaluru
4	Dr.Arun Kumar Paneer Selwam Sr. Scientist	Chemistry	Department of Food Packaging Technology
			Central Food Technological Research Institute,
			Mysuru - 571120.
	Dr. Lekha Subaiya Assistant Professor	Development Studies	Institute for Social and Economic Change,
5			Dr.V.K.R.V. Rao Road,
			Nagarabhavi, Bengaluru-72.
	Dr. Malini Laxminarayana Assistant Professor		CESP Institute for Social and Economic Change,
6			Dr. V.K.R.V. Rao Road,
			Nagarabhavi, Bengaluru -72.
	Dr. M. Balasubramanian Assistant Professor		CESP Institute for Social and Economic Change
7			Dr. V.K.R.V. Rao Road,
		Economics	Nagarabhavi, Bengaluru-72.
	Dr. Marchang Reimeingam Assistant Professor		CESP Institute for Social and Economic Change,
8			Dr. V.K.R.V. Rao Road,
			Nagarabhavi, Bengaluru-72.
	Dr. Indrajit Bairagya Assistant Professor		CESP Institute for Social and Economic Change,
9			Dr. V.K.R.V. Rao Road,
			Nagarabhavi, Bengaluru-72.

10	Dr. D. Nagaraju Professor	Environmental Science and Geo Informatics System	DOS in Earth Science Manasagangotri, Mysuru – 570006
11	Dr. Vikas Singh Chauhan Sr. Principal Scientist	Food Technology	Central Food Technological Research Institute, Mysuru - 571120 Ph. 0821-2516501, 9449822736 E-Mail : <u>vikas@cftri.res.in</u>
12	Dr. H. Umesh Hebbar Sr. Principal Scientist		Central Food Technological Research Institute, Mysuru - 571120
13	Dr. U. Bojanna, Professor	Management	All Ameen Research Foundation, Hosur Road, Opposite Lal Bagh Main Gate, Bengaluru-27
14	Dr. Amaresha .M Professor		ISBR, Research Centre, #107, Electronics City Phase – I, Behind BSNL Telephone Exchange, Bangalore – 560100
15	Dr. H. P. Jyothi Assistant Professor	Social Work	DOS in Social Work, Manasagangaotri Mysuru – 570006

Prof. J. Somashekar Registrar (Evaluation) University of Mysore Mysore - 570005 Dr. T. S. Jagadeesh Kumar (Special Officer) Office of the Directorate of Research Pareeksha Bhavan, Crawford Hall Mysore - 570005