CALL FOR PAPERS

The organizers of the conference invite papers of all branches of Mathematics for paper presentation. The presenters are requested to send the abstract of the research article in PDF form not exceeding 150 words in the following Latex format through the registration link.

downloadncgtat2024/abstract/LaTexformat

Acceptance for paper presentation will be communicated to the candidates on or before October 6, 2024.

REGISTRATION

The registration is mandatory for all participants. Details of registration fees is as follows.

ONLINE PARTICIPANTS:

- Faculty/UG, PG & Research Scholars: ₹1000/-OFFLINE PARTICIPANTS:
- Faculty/ Other Participants: ₹2000/-
- UG, PG & Research Scholars: ₹1500/-

The Registration Fee includes the following.

- Admission to all sessions
- Conference materials and meals on the days of conference (for in-person participants).

The Registration Fee can be paid only through online by RTGS/NEFT/UPI transfer.

PAYMENT CREDENTIALS

A/C Name: Chairman,

DOS in Mathematics

A/C Number: 64147300239 Bank: State Bank of India

Branch: University Campus Mysore

IFSC Code: SBIN0040059

ACCOMMODATION

Accommodation will be arranged on request with moderate charges for outstation participants (limited accommodation is available, and will be provided on a first come first serve basis). Any queries related to accommodation, kindly contact:

Mr. Anand and Mr. Puneeth S. Ph. No: +91 9945291019, +91 8088890436 Email ID: ncgtat2k24@gmail.com

ORGANIZING COMMITTEE



CHIEF PATRON



Prof. Lokanath N.K.
Honorable Vice Chancellor

University of Mysore, Mysuru, India.



PATRON



Smt. V.R. Shylaja, KAS
The Registrar

University of Mysore, Mysuru, India



ORGANIZING SECRETARY



Dr. Veena Mathad,

Professor and Chairperson,
DOS in Mathematics, University of Mysore,
Mysuru, India.



COMMITTEE MEMBERS



Dr. D. Soner Nandappa,

Senior Professor, DOS in Mathematics, University of Mysore, Mysuru, India.

Dr. R. Rangarajan,

Senior Professor, DOS in Mathematics, University of Mysore, Mysuru, India.

Dr. K. R. Vasuki,

Senior Professor, DOS in Mathematics, University of Mysore, Mysuru, India.

Research Scholars & M.Sc. Students,

DOS in Mathematics, University of Mysore, Mysuru, India.

Online Registration Link:

ncgtat2024/dos/uom/google.form

The last date for registration is October 5, 2024.



NATIONAL CONFERENCE ON GRAPH THEORY AND ALLIED TOPICS (NCGTAT - 2024)

"On the occasion of superannuation of Senior Professor D. Soner Nandappa"

OCTOBER 23-24, 2024

HYBRID MODE(ONLINE & OFFLINE)



ORGANIZED BY

Department of Studies in Mathematics University of Mysore, Manasagangotri, Mysuru - 570 006, India.



SPONSORED BY



ABOUT UNIVERSITY OF MYSORE

The University of Mysore is among the foremost institutions of its kind, and is an enduring symbol in the sphere of higher education in India. It was founded by the then Maharaja of Mysore, his highness Sri Krishnaraja Wodeyar IV and his Dewan, the renowned Krishnaraja Wodeyar IV and his Dewan, the renowned engineer - statesman, Sir M. Visvesvaraya, on July 27, 1916. The University of Mysore became the first University outside the domain of the English administration in India, the sixth University in India as a whole, and the first ever University in Karnataka. The main campus of the University, created in 1960, lies in a picturesque area of 739 acres at the western and of the Kukkarahalli Lake. The University end of the Kukkarahalli Lake. The University headquarter, the Crawford Hall, is located right across the lake on the eastern end. This inspiring locale of the campus was aptly named Manasagangotri (Fountainhead of the Ganges of the Mind) by the poetlaureate, Dr. K. V. Puttappa (Kuvempu).



ABOUT THE DEPARTMENT

Department of Studies in Mathematics was established in 1960 with Prof. K. Venkatachala lyengar as the first Head of the Department who was instrumental in making the Department as an active research center. Professors Keshava Hegde, T. S. Nanjundaiah and S. Bhargava continued this Mathematical tradition. Some of the other distinguished faculties who contributed to the development of the Department are Professors H. S. Gopalakrishna, E. Sampathkumar, C. Puttamadaiah, B. S. Kiranagi, B. S. Panduranga Rao, S. Nanjunda Rao, Huchegowda, Padmavathamma, H. N. Ramaswamy, Chandrashekar Adiga and D. D. Somashekara. Currently there are four faculty members with research specialization cutting across the broad areas of Algebra, Analysis, Number Theory, Graph Theory, Special functions, Partition Theory, Differential Equations and Numerical Methods. The Department has been recognized under UGC-SAP DRS II Programme for a period of five years from 2018 to 2023.

ABOUT THE CONFERENCE

National Conference on Graph Theory and Allied Topics (NCGTAT-2024) will be held under the auspices of Department of Studies in Mathematics, University of Mysore, India during October 23 - 24, 2024. The two days conference aims to bring together the researchers working in the area of Graph Theory and allied topics for interaction and exchange of ideas. The conference will include Invited Talks on Graph Theory and allied topics, Paper Presentation Sessions covering a wide range of topics of all branches of Mathematics.

NCGTAT - 2024 SPEAKERS

Dr. V. R. Kulli.

Professor(Rtd), Gulbarga University, Kalaburagi.

Dr. B. Basavanagoud,

Senior Professor(Rtd), Karnatak University. Dharwad.

Dr. H. S. Ramane,

Senior Professor, Karnatak University, Dharwad.

Dr. B. Chaluvaraju,

Professor, Bangalore University, Bengaluru.

Dr. Medha Itagi Huilgol,

Professor, Bengaluru City University, Bengaluru.

Dr. V. Lokesha.

Professor, Vijayanagara Sri Krishnadevaraya University, Ballari.

Dr. Aparna Lakshmanan S., Associate Professor, CUSAT, Kerala,

Dr. Sudarshan Iyengar,

Associate Professor, IIT Ropar, Punjab.

Dr. Kishori P. Narayankar, Assistant Professor, Mangalore University,

Mangaluru.

Dr. Pranjali,

Assistant Professor, University of Rajasthan, Jaipur.

Dr. Sunilkumar M. Hosamani, Assistant Professor, Rani Channamma University, Belagavi.

NATIONAL CONFERENCE ON GRAPH THEORY AND **ALLIED TOPICS** (NCGTAT - 2024)

OCTOBER 23-24, 2024

REGISTRATION FORM

Name
Designation
Department
Institution
Mobile No
Email ID
Registration Fee Information
Amount in ₹
Online Transaction ID
Date of Transaction



ORGANIZING SECRETARY



Dr. Veena Mathad

Professor and Chairperson, Department of Studies in Mathematics, University of Mysore, Manasagangotri, Mysuru 570 006, India.

Ph. No: 9741770483 Email ID: ncgtat2k24@gmail.com