About NSS

Management and Office Staff

Dr. B. Chandrashekar
Programme Co-Ordinator
Mob: +919448912063

Sri. Nagaraja Rao
Second Division Clerk
Mob: +919880252466

Saritha D P
Second Division Clerk

Sri. Mahesh M. L.
Typist cum Clerk
Mob: +919900665070

Sri. Prithvi C.
Second Division Clerk
Mob: +919845035378

Kum. Mamatha T. K.
Second Division Clerk
Mob: +918050001611

Sri. Devaraju M.
Mob: +918553400041

Sri. Jeeth Bahdur
Mob: +918892976727
Circulars and Upcoming Events

Right now, there are some problems with connnecting to events.

Visit this page again, some time later.

Thank you, Site Administrator.

Contact Us

Office of the Programme coordinator
National Service Scheme
University of Mysore
NSS Bhavan
Sahukar Chennaiah Road
Mysore - 570 009
Phone: 0821 - 2419326
Email: nssuommysore@gmail.com
For Location,
Scan the below QR Code:

   All Rights Reserved