Address: UNIREG Telephone No. 2419440/2419361 Fax No. 0821- 2419363/2419301



**·ESTD 1916** 

Viswavidyanilaya Karya Soudha, Crawford Hall, Post Box No. 406, Mysore - 570 005.

Dated: 19-10-2022

No.GL-2/219/2015-16

## **NOTIFICATION**

Nominations are invited for the conferment of University of Mysore Bharat Ratna Centenary Awards.

- 1. Bharat Ratna Sir M. Visvesvaraya Centenary Award for Innovation Technology
- 2. Bharat Ratna Dr. S. Radhakrishnan Centenary Award for Social Sciences and
- 3. Bharat Ratna Prof. C.N.R. Rao Centenary Award for Science

The eligibility criteria for the nomination of the awards and other conditions are notified in the University website <a href="http://uni-mysore.ac.in">http://uni-mysore.ac.in</a>.

Nominations have to be sent within 31.10.2022 at 5.00 pm to the Registrar, University of Mysore, Mysuru and email id <u>: uomcentenaryawards@uni-mysore.ac.in</u>

