UNIVERSITY OF MYSORE INTERNAL QUALITY ASSURANCE CELL (IQAC)

LIST OF CONFIRMED PARTICAPANTS FOR

NAAC AWARENESS WORKSHOP ON ASSESSMANT AND ACCREDITATION

Sl .No	Name & Designation of the Participant	Name of the Collage
1.	Aiysha Ammene F Shaikh	Moulan Azad B.Ed College,
	Incharge Principal	Mysore
2.	Annaiah M.	GFGC,
	Principal	Sakleshpur, Hassan
3.	Archana C.	Sri Lakshmi Hayagreeva,
	Principal	Mysore
4.	Basavegowda K.P.	B.G.S.FGC Periyapatna,
	Principal	Mysore
5.	Bhaskara V.	GFGC Melukote
	Asst professor	Madya
6.	Chandra Babu.M	Sreekantha FGC For Women
	Principal	Mysore.
7.	Chandrahasa	M.Krishna Law College Hassan
	Assistant Professor	
8.	Channa Basave gowda	GFGC Siddharthanagara, Mysore
	Principal	
9.	Chittappa C U	De-Paul First grade college,
	Assistant Professor	Mandya
10.	Deepitha G.K.	GFGC, Javagal, Arasikere,
	Librarian	Hassan
11.	Devaraju MR	SVM College of Education,
	Principal	Lakshmipuram Hassan
12.	Dhanajaya Y D	Mallamma Marimallappa women
	Principal	Arts & commerce College
13.	Ganesha R.	Yuvaraja College Mysore
	principal	
14.	Gaviyappa S.	GFGC Halaguru
	Principal	Mandya
15.	Girisha S	Sri Shambhulingeshwara College
	Principal	of Education, Mandya
16.	Gnanaprakash	Govt Womens college
	Associate professor	Hunsur
17.	Gopalakrishna K S	Bharathi First Grade College,
	Principal	Kirugavalu Mandya
18.	Gowhar Fathima	Sri.K.Puttaswamy First Grade
	Principal	College, Mysuru.
19.	Gunashree.B	GFGC, Bilikere, Hunsur
	Asst. Professor	
20.	Harish.H.N	GFGC, Alur, Hassan.
	Asst. Professor	
21.	Harsha B D	GFGC Hethur, Hassan

	Principal	
22.	Heena Khowser	GFGC, Pandavapura
	Assistant Professor	Mandya
23.	Iffath Muneera	GFGC, K.R.Sagara
	Associate Professor	Mandya
24.	Jayachandra M S	Government Home Science
	Physical Education Director	college Holenarasipura, Hassan
25.	Jayashankara N	Mahatma Gandhi
	Principal	B.Ed College, Mysore
26.	Junaidi A.R.	GFGC for Women's
	Principal	T.N.Pura, Mysuru.
27.	Kalappa P C	D Banuamaiahs College of
	Associate Professor	Commerce & Arts Mysore
28.	Krishnappa V.K.	Mandavya College of Education,
	Principal	Mandya.
29.	Kumari E	Vishwakavi Kuvempu First
_,.	Principal	Grade college
30.	Lalitha Bai K.S	Government Law College
50.	Principal	H N Pura , Hassan
31.	Madhu M R	Globel Institue of Management
	Lecturer	and Development Studies
32.	Madhu.R.U	Sree Cauvery First Grade College
	Principal	Mysore.
33.	Maha Jabeen	University Fine Arts College,
	Principal	Mysuru.
34.	Mahadeva M S	GFGC Koppa Maddur T,
	Asst professor	Manndya
35.	Mahadeva Swamy M S	GFGC Hanagodu Hassan
36.	Mahesh Kumar	B.G.S.FGC Bannur, T.N.Pura
	Principal	,,,,,
37.	Mahesha T B	Vatsalya College of Education,
011	Principal	Shnkar Math Road, Mysore
38.	Muniraja.N	GFGC Kyathanalli, Pandavapura
001	Principal	,
39.	Nagaraja Murthy.B	Maharaja College,
	Principal	UOM, Mysore
40.	Nage Gowda K.	Gopalaswamy College of
	Principal	professional studies, Mysore
41.	Nalini R	Maharanis Commerce &
	Co- Ordinator	Management women Mysore
42.	Nanjunda Swamy.K.S	Sri Vanivilas Ursu Womens FGC
	Principal	Mysore
43.	Narayana.C.N	Sri Madaneshwara GFGC
	Asst. Professor	Kabbahalli, Gundlpet, C.H.Nagar
44.	Nataraj M.C.	JSS Institute of Education, Suttur.
	Principal	
45		
45.	Naveen Kumar S.T	GFGC For Womens H.N.Pura,

46.	Palaksha K R	Kuvempu First Grade college,
	Principal	Hassan
47.	Panchalingegowda M	Sri Shambhulingeshwara College
10	Principal	of Physical Education, Mandya
48.	Parashiva Murthy	GFGC, Kuderu,
	Principal	Chamarajanagar.
49.	Pavithra M	Mahatma Gandhi First grade
	Principal	college, Mysore.
50.	Prakash S G	GFGC Saligrama
	Principal	Mysore
51.	Prasad H.B	Citizens FGC, Nanjangud
	Principal	
52.	Prasad H.K.	GFGC, Banavara,
	Asst. Professor	Hassan
53.	Prashanth D.S	GSSS FGC, Mysore
	I/C Principal	
54.	Preethi.M	TTL College of Business
	Principal	Management, Mysore
55.	Prithi Kapur	CAVA Govt College
	Lecture	Mysore
56.	Promodini. B	GFGC For Women
	NAAC Co-ordinator	K R Pet, Mandya
57.	Pushpakumar M V	Biligiri FGC, Yelandur,
	Principal	Chamarajanagar
58.	Raj Gopal	Vidya Vikas
	Principal	B Ed College, Mysore
59.	Rajamma B R	GFGC Hullahalli,
	Principal	Mysore
60.	Rajanna B	PLN First Grade college
001	Principal	Mandya
61.	Rajendra Kumar S	GFGC, Gundlupet,
	NAAC Co ordinator	Chamarajanagar.
62.	Raju S N	JSS Institute of Education B R
02.		Hills, CR Nagara
63.	Ramesh	GFGC Malavalli
0.5.	Principal	Mandya
64.	Ramesha V	GFGC Halebeedu
01.	Asst Professor	Hassan
65.	Rangaswamy K.G.	GFGC Periyapattna
05.	Principal	Mysore
66.	Rangaswamy K.G.	GFGC Periyapattna
00.	Principal	Mysore
67.	Rathna Prashanth	St. Joseph First Grade College ,
07.		Mysore
68.	HOD In English	St.Philomena's First Grade
08.	Sadananda Swamy K.S Asst. Professor	
<i>c</i> 0		College, Hassan.
69.	Sampath Kumar M S	GFGC Hallimysore
	Associate Professor	Hassan

70.	Samson Jayantha Sadhu	Bishop Narman car sargent		
70.	Principal	College of Commerce		
71.	Sarala Kumari V	BGS B.Ed College, Mysore		
/1.	Principal	DOD D.La Conege, Mysole		
72.	Shankare Gowda	GFGC Mosolehosally Hassan		
12.	Principal	of de Wosofenosany Hassan		
73.	Shanthalakshmi B R	GFGC Bettadapura, periyapatna		
75.	Principal	Of OC Dettadapura, periyapatha		
74.	Sharada M	Sree Nataraja Residential FGC		
/+.	Principal	for Women Mysore		
75.	Shekar Naik .G	GFGC H.D.Kote		
15.	Asst Professor	OFOC II.D.Role		
76.	Shiva Kumar.C.L	GFGC, Udayapura, C.R Patna,		
70.	Asst. Professor	Hassan		
	Shiyanna Gowda			
77.		GFGC, Gandsi, Hassan		
78.	Principal Shyamala Devi. S	GFGC, Hirisave, Hassan.		
70.	Principal	GFOC, HITISAVE, HASSAII.		
70	1	CECC Osta Daad		
79.	Shylaja A art Disfagar	GFGC, Ooty Road,		
	Asst. Professor	Nanjangud		
80.	Subramani S V	GFGC Arasikere Hassan		
0.1	Asst Professor			
81.	Suma B A	NIE First Grade college		
0.0	Principal	Mysore		
82.	Suma R	JSS Institute of Speech &		
0.2	Principal	Hearing, Mysore		
83.	Sumithra G.R.	MMK & SDM Mysore		
	IQAC Co-ordinator			
84.	Suneetha.C.N	Onkarmal Somani college of		
	Associate Professor	Education		
85.	Sunil C R	GFGC For Women		
	Asst.Professor	K R Nagar		
86.	Suresh.N.S	JSS Institute of Education,		
	Principal	Sakleshpur, Hassan		
87.	Thandava Murthy.K	Seshadripuram Degree College,		
	Principal	Mysore		
88.	Vasanthi Reena Williams	Vidya First Grade college		
	HOD of Commerce	Alanahalli, Bannur Road,		
89.	Venkatesh J N	Sri Adichunchangiri FGC, H D		
	Principal	Kote Mysore		
90.	Vishalakshi. K	SKMK College of Education,		
	Principal	Mysore.		
91.	Yashoda H.	BGS FGC,		
	NAAC Co-ordinator	Mysore		
Note: Destiginants shall senant at 0.30 AM on 24.08 2015 at Dani				

Note:- Participants shall report at 9.30 AM on 24-08-2015 at Rani Bahudur Auditorium, BIMS, Manasagangothri, UOM.