Faculty of Science and Technology

  1. M.Sc.:Anthropology, Applied Geology, Biochemistry, Biotechnology, Botany, Chemistry,  Computer Science, Environmental Science, Electronics, Food Science & Nutrition, Genetics & Genomics, Geography, Geology, Human Development, Mathematics, Microbiology, Organic Chemistry, Physics, Psychology, Sericulture and Seri Biotechnology, Statistics, Zoology, Geographical Information System (GIS), Molecular Biology.
  2. M.Tech. in Computer Cognition  Technology, M.Tech. in Computer Science & Technology,Information System and Management at ISIM, Urban and Regional Planning. 
  3. M.C.A. (Master of Computer Applications) through KEA.
  4.    M.Tech (CCT) through KEA.
  5.    M.Tech (CST) through KEA.
  6. M.L.I.Sc. (Master of Library and Information Science).
  7. M.Sc.Tech. in Computer Science with an optional exit at the end of Fourth Semester with M.Sc. in Computer Science Degree. 
  8. M.Tech. in Materials Science, at UPE, Vijnana Bhavan, Manasagangotri, Mysore.
  9.   MS in Information Technology (for Foreign Nationals).
  10. M.Phil. : Botany, Environmental Science, Geography, Library and Information Science, Zoology.
  11. PG Diploma : Counseling and Health Psychology, Food Quality and Safety, Gemmology & Ornamental Stones (Geology), Organic Horticulture (Sericulture)
  12. Diploma : Diploma Certificate course on High Performance Computing (HPC) (at DOS in Computer Science)