E-Resources Committee

Present E-Resources Committee

  Prof. P. Nagabhushan
DOS in Computer Science
Manasagangotri, Mysore-6
Dean, Faculty of Arts
DOS in Sanskrit, MG, Mysore
Dean, Faculty of Science & Technology
DOS in Chemistry, MG, Mysore
Dean, Faculty of Commerce
BIMS, MG, Mysore
Dean, Faculty of Education
DOS in Physical Education, Mysore
Dean, Faculty of Law
DOS in Law, MG, Mysore
  Prof. A Balasubramanian
DOS in Geology
MG, Mysore
DOS in Library and Information Science
MG, Mysore
  Sri Venkatesha
Assistant Librarian
Mysore University Library, Mysore
Mysore University librarian