# **DEPARTMENT OF STUDIES IN ELECTRONICS**

## University of Mysore, Hemagangotri, HASSAN 573 220

#### **Provisional List of Candidates Allotted Seats for MSc Electronics**

#### [2009-2010]

**Legend**: Rank: Sl.No. on the Consolidated list; Cat: Category; DM: Marks scored in degree; DMx: Max. marks; P: Penalty; Ov.Sc.: Overall Score; NC: Non-cognate score/percentage; LA: Language score/percentage; SF: Scheme-B (optional); OQ/Rem: Other quota and/or remarks.

Sl.No.	Rank	Reg.No.	Name	Cat.	DM	DMX	Ov.Sc.	OQ/Rem.			
GM											
1	1	28	Shiva H.B	IIIB	841	1000	84.1				
2	2	91	Ramesha G	IIA	837	1000	83.7				
3	3	38	Rashmi B	GM	825	1000	82.5				
4	4	42	Nayana K M	GM	822	1000	82.2				
5	5	26	Jayanth C.V	GM	819	1000	81.9				
6	6	14	Naveen Kumar. R	GM	813	1000	81.3				
7	7	31	Akshatha N	IIIB	808	1000	80.8				
SC											
1	10	71	Kiran S	SC	782	1000	78.2				
2	25	59	Sangeetha H V	SC	751	1000	75.1				
ST											
1	13	34	Ananda A S	ST	777	1000	77.7				
Ι											
1	30	46	Naveen Babu D	I	728	1000	72.8				
IIA											
1	11	35	G N Jaivantha	IIA	779	1000	77.9				
2	19	77	M P Navya	IIA	763	1000	76.3				

IIB											
1	52	45	Samiunnissa	IIB	658	1000	65.8				
IIIA											
1	8	54	Pallavi H M	IIIA	805	1000	80.5				
IIIB											
1	12	6	Vijay kumar H.G	IIIB	777	1000	77.7				
OU											
1	1	49	Nutana H K	GM	679	800	84.9				
KANNADA											
1	24	22	Tilak Bhat	GM	751	1000	75.1				
DEFENCE											
1	58	24	Prashnth Joshi	GM	650	1000	65.0				

Sd/-Prof. D. Revannasiddaiah Chairman, Admission Committee M.Sc.(Electronics) Sd/-Dr. S.K. Naveen Kumar Member, Admission Committee M.Sc.(Electronics) Sd/-Mr. Halappa Gajera Member, Admission Committee M.Sc.(Electronics)

#### DEPARTMENT OF STUDIES IN ELECTRONICS

### University of Mysore, Hemagangotri, HASSAN 573 220

Admission for M.Sc. (Electronics) 2009-10

## **NOTE**

The students who have not obtained seats in the selected list under Scheme A will be considered under waiting list. As notified in the prospectus admission for the candidates in the waiting list will be taken on 02-09-2009 for the vacancies, if occur, from the first list. Hence, the students who are interested to take admission against the VaCant seats, if any, are hereby informed to be present in the Department of Studies in Physics, Manasagangotri, Mysore-06 on 02-09-2009 before 1 PM, and register their names with the concerned Admission Committee (Electronics). For further details, please contact the Chairman of the admission committee through phone Office-0821-2419611 or Mobile-9448150601.

Sd/-Prof. D. Revannasiddaiah Chairman, Admission Committee M.Sc.(Electronics)

Sd/-Dr. S.K. Naveen Kumar Member, Admission Committee M.Sc.(Electronics) Sd/-Mr. Halappa Gajera Member, Admission Committee M.Sc.(Electronics)