

DR. B. R. AMBEDKAR POST GRADUATE CENTRE DEPARTMENT OF POLITICAL SCIENCE SUVARNAGANGOTHRI, CHAMARAJANAGARA-571313



"The Study of Social Movement in Karnataka: The Special Reference With The Peasant Movement"

A Minor Project work report Submitted to the University of Mysore for the Requirement of Award the Degree of

Master of Arts In Political Science

Submitted By:

MAMATHA K

Reg. No: PO119304

IInd Year MA, 4th Semester
Department of Political Science
Dr. B. R. Ambedkar Post Graduate Centre
Suvarnagangothri, Chamarajanagara.-571313

Under the guidance of:

Sri. KUMARA B C MA, M Phil.

Guest faculty
Department of Political Science
Dr. B. R. Ambedkar Post Graduate Centre
Suvarnagangothri, Chamarajanagara.-571313
2021



UNIVERSITY OF MYSORE

DR. B. R. AMBEDKAR POST GRADUATE CENTRE SUVARNAGANGOTHRI, CHAMARAJANAGARA-571313

CERTIFICATE

This is to certify that minor project work report entitled "The Study of Social Movement in Karnataka: The Special Reference With The Peasant Movement" Submitted by Mamatha K for the award of MA in Political Science which is original work and it was carried out by her. The whole or part of the project work report has not been previously submitted by her for any degree or diploma at any other University.

Date. : 06 - 09 - 2021

Place: Chamarajanagara

Director Agua

Prof. Shivaltesteraiah)
Ur.S.R.Ambedkar Fest Graduate
University of Mysord
Characteradae



UNIVERSITY OF MYSORE

Dr. B. R. AMBEDKAR POST GRADUATE CENTRE **SUVARNAGANGOTHRI, CHAMARAJANAGARA-571313**

CERTIFICATE

This is to certify That minor project work report entitled "The Study of Social Movement in Karnataka: The Special Reference With The Peasant Movement" Submitted by Mamatha K For the award of MA in Political Science which is original work and it was carried out her, under my guidance. The whole or part of the project work report has not been previously submitted by her any degree or diploma at any other University.

Date.: 06 -09 - 2021

Place: Chamarajanagara

Reesara. B. C (Sri. Kumara B C)

Guest faculty **Department of Political Science** Dr. B. R. Ambedkar Post Graduate Centre Chamarajanagara.