Mobile Science Laboratory Programme Date :10-12-2018 (Hootagalli)

1	Venue	Governament High School, Hootaghalli, Mysore District
2	Date	10-12-2018 to 11-12-2018
3	Resource Person	Dr. S.K. Shivakumar, President, KSTEPS, Bangalore Prof. G. Hemanath Kumar, Vice-chancellor, University of Mysore Prof. R. Rajanna, Registrar, University of Mysore Prof. P. Venkataramaiah, Former vice- Chancellor, Kuvempu University Professor Dr. Chandrashekar, DOS in Physics Dr. Janardhan, DOS in Botany Dr. Basavarajappa, DOS in Chemistry Dr. Krishanan Durai, Retired Scientist, BARC, Bombay and Research Scholars and few students of M.Sc demonstrated hands on experiment during laboratory session.
4	No of Participants	400 students
5	Торіс	Inauguration of Mobile Science Laboratory on the theme name "Light"

The Inauguration of Mobile Science Laboratory on the theme name "Light", Hootaghalli village, Mysore District Mysore District was held on 10-12-2018 to 11-12-2018. More than 400 hundered students of 8th, 9th and 10th standard participated in this program. In the morning session few videos of science topics were shown to the studets and Science Interaction Program with experts was held. During the afternoon session hands on experiment were conducted. Students were allowed to do the experiments on Physics, Botany, Zoology, Chemistry and Mathamatics.









ಮೈಸೂರು 🧱 ವಿಶ್ವವಿದ್ಯಾಲಯ

ಶಾಲೆಗಳಲ್ಲಿ ವಿಜ್ಞಾನಾಭಿವೃದ್ಧಿ ಸಮಿತಿ (CDSS), ಮೈಸೂರು [Committee for the Development of Science in Schools] **ಮತ್ತು ಎಕ್ಸೆಲ್ ಟ್ರಸ್ಟ್, ಮೈಸೂರು** ಇವರುಗಳ ಸಹಯೋಗದಲ್ಲಿ 2018-19ನೇ ಸಾಲಿನ ವಿಜ್ಞಾನ ಕಾರ್ಯಕ್ರಮಗಳು ಮತ್ತು

ವಿಶ್ರಾಂತ ಕುಲಪತಿಗಳು, ಕುವೆಂಪು ವಿಶ್ವವಿದ್ಯಾಲಯ ಮತ್ತು ಅಧ್ಯಕ್ಷರು, ಶಾಲೆಗಳಲ್ಲಿ ವಿಜ್ಞಾನಾಭವೃದ್ಧಿ ಸಮಿತಿ.

ಶ್ರೀ. ಎಂ.ಪಿ. ಮಾದೇಗೌಡ ಜಂಟಿ ನಿರ್ದೇಶಕರು, ಸಾರ್ವಜನಿಕ ಶಿಕ್ಷಣ ಇಲಾಖೆ, ಮೈಸೂರು ವಿಭಾಗ, ಮೈಸೂರು.

ಶ್ರೀಮತಿ. ಮಮತ

ಉಪ ನಿರ್ದೇಶಕರು, ಸಾರ್ವಜನಿಕ ಶಿಕ್ಷಣ ಇಲಾಖೆ, ಮೈಸೂರು ಜಿಲ್ಲೆ, ಮೈಸೂರು. ಉಪಸ್ಥಿತಿ

ಷ್ರೊ, ಆರ್. ರಾಜಣ್ಣ ಕುಲಸಚಿವರು, ಮೈಸೂರು ವಿಶ್ವವಿದ್ಯಾನಿಲಯ

ಎಲ್ಲರಿಗೂ ಅದರದ ಸ್ಥಾಗತ

ಸ್ಥಳ: ಸರ್ಕಾರಿ ಪ್ರೌಢ ಶಾಲೆ, ಸಿ.ಡಿ.ಎಸ್.ಎಸ್. ನ ಸಂಚಾಲಕರು ಹೂಟಗಳಿ, ಮೈಸೂರು ಹಾಗೂ ಸದಸ್ಯರುಗಳು ಮೈಸೂರು ವಿಶ್ವವಿದ್ಯಾಲಯ, ಮೈಸೂರು ಮತ್ತು ಎಕ್ಲೆಲ್ ಟ್ರಸ್ಟ್ ಸದಸ್ಯರುಗಳು ದಿನಾಂಕ : 10-12-2018 ಸಮಯ : ಬೆಳಗ್ಗೆ 10:00 ಗಂಟೆ.